Living Room Chairs

This is the Lyon Chair from Restoration Hardware.  I LOVE French furniture.  We went to France last Spring, and I fell in love with all things French!  I love the earthy linen with the weathered wood frame.  I have seen many different versions of “French Country”.  I really like some aspects of that look.  I just don’t like it when everything looks distressed and weathered.  Hopefully, this house will be a good mix of distressed and clean lines.  I think it will be “balanced”.

One thought on “Living Room Chairs

  1. Hey! I think your blog is great! I think you should post about furniture trends. What kinds of wood, fabric, wall covers etc. are popular. (Just a little bit of selfish motivation!!)

    Awesome start!

    Leanne

Leave a Reply

