Kitchen Dining Room Chairs

Again, something else from Restoration Hardware!  I know it’s overkill, but I just like it!  I LOVE LOVE LOVE these chairs.  Originally, I was going to put them in the formal dining room with the dark brown table, but we decided that the wood colors would not look good together.  I was BUMMED.  Then my mom and I went into the consignment furniture store on Western Ave. called Discoveries, and I found the perfect table to go with these chairs (another post on the table).  Yippee! 

There will be four chairs around three sides of the table, and we are going to have the carpenter build a bench in the bay window.  I’m very excited about that!  I love benches!  And that will provide lots of seating around this table.    My only worry is that the fabric on the chairs will get dirty or stained.  I’m taking a chance!

Leave a Reply

