Belgian Pearls–One of my favorite blogs

One of my favorite blogs is Belgian Pearls by Greet Lefevre.  Her family owns an interior design firm in Belgium.  I couldn’t help but sharing her post for today.  The post is about paneled rooms.  She put up some gorgeous pictures.  Here are a few of my favorites, but please check out the entire blog post at http://belgianpearls.blogspot.com

17

Andrew Skurman

12

JK Palace Capri–  I love the mirror with the art and lamp in front.  Beautiful mantel also.

26

43

11

Nicky Haslam

10

I do love the paneling, but I just picked the overall rooms that are my favorite.  Please check out Greet’s blog.  You will not be disappointed!

Leave a Reply

