Wingback Chairs

My friend was over at my house last week helping me arrange my living room.  I work best when I’m bouncing ideas off someone else.  We decided that I needed a tall wingback chair in the living room.  A corner of the living room needs a large chair with height.  I think a really tall wingback chair will be perfect.  Here are a few that I love!

This is the Tom Dixon Wingback Chair.  It is gorgeous.  It would look perfect in the living room.  The chair has the modern/classic look that I love.



French Upholstered Wingback from Restoration Hardware.  This chair has great lines and a classic look.  I love that you can get in four different fabrics and several different color options.

Anderson Wingback from Williams Sonoma.  Beautiful, classic chair.

 

Chelsea Wing chair from Williams Sonoma. Great curves!

Shown in Leather, Ivory

From The New Traditionalists

BoBo Wing Chairs from COLCHA

Haute House “Air Mail” Tufted Chair on Horchow.

Haute House "Air Mail" Tufted Chair

2 thoughts on “Wingback Chairs

Leave a Reply

