Flaming Festival Table

I mentioned a few weeks ago that I was doing a table at Kappa Alpha Theta’s Flaming Festival here in Oklahoma City.  My son’s first birthday is just around the corner, so I decided to do his birthday theme for my table.  The title of my table was ‘Happy Birdie”.  Yes, it’s a bird theme!  My son will turn one in December.  I only have a few years to do whatever I want for his birthday.  It won’t be long before he starts wanting Elmo or some Disney themed birthday.  I also want to keep it babyish.  He’s growing up so fast!

Here is the invitation that provided all the inspiration for the party.

Happy Birdie to you Children's Birthday Party Invitations

3 thoughts on “Flaming Festival Table

Leave a Reply

