Birthday Brunch

While going through old photos this morning, I realized I never put up photos of my fabulous birthday brunch.  My mom offered to give me a 30th birthday party.  She said we could do whatever I wanted.  I thought about it and decided I wanted all of my girlfriends together for brunch.  Of course my mom let me help with the decor, because that’s half the fun for me.  It was a very special day, and it made turning 30 so fun!

Flowers- Trochta’s (my favorite flower shop in OKC)

Table & Linen Rentals- Maryianne’s

Petite Fores- Sweete Memories (one of my favorite bakeries in town)

Chocolate Bars- Cadbury (these were the only bars we could find with a foil wrapper) yummy!

Balloons- Party Galaxy (balloons only last about 5 hours, so it’s best to buy the small helium tank to fill them up at home.  Makes it less dangerous driving with them in the car also!

Food- Cafe Plaid (my favorite lunch spot in Norman, OK)

Paper Decor and Invitations- Lilly Pulitzer

 

One thought on “Birthday Brunch

Leave a Reply

