Martha and Ash on Etsy

I love sharing great finds with you all.  Today on decor8 blogger, Holly Becker, shared some of her favorite Etsy shops.  One in particular stood out to me– Martha and Ash.  Lately, I’ve been on the hunt for throw pillows for a client and for myself.  I’m always stunned at the cost of throw pillows, so when I saw the style and price of Martha and Ash products, I knew I had to share!

Gatsby Black Stripe Outdoor Pillow

$42 yes that’s correct $42!!!!  I’ve mentioned my love of black and white stripes before. Love this pillow!

Decorator Fabric - Blossom - Thomas Paul Design by Duralee Fabric 22"x22"

$49

Sky Blue Suzani Decorator Fabric Pillow - 22"x22"

$57

Decorator Fabric - Ikat print in yellow - Dalesford by Duralee - 20"x20"

$40

Decorator Fabric - Aviary- Thomas Paul Design by Duralee Fabric 22"x22"

$43

I think the fabric is what makes these so special.  New items are added all the time.  Items above are one of a kind, so they may not last for long!

Leave a Reply

