Before & After: Wingback Chair

Do you remember when I bought this wingback chair for a steal at a local antique shop? It is finally reupholstered and refinished?  I just couldn’t find any fabric I liked.  Finally, one of my favorite fabric stores, Fabric Factory, got this new velvety fabric in stock.  They carry it in five or six different colors.  I chose this beautiful greenish-grey color.  I absolutely love it!  It’s one of my favorite things I’ve done so far.  Hope you like it too!

BEFORE

AFTER


One thought on “Before & After: Wingback Chair

Leave a Reply

