Outdoor Wood Dining Tables

My husband and I have been talking about our patio area since we moved into our new house.  Lately, I’ve been casually looking at outdoor dining tables.  I would like a rustic trestle table with two benches on either side, and maybe a wicker chairs at each end.  I think benches would be great for kids and adults alike, and would allow more people to pile in around the table.

Here’s what I’ve found so far…

Reclaimed Contempo Collection – Viva Terra

I like this one.  It’s really close to what I’m looking for, but maybe just a tad too contemporary.

Cassara Dining

Cassara Dining Table- Frontgate

Beautiful but too orange, I think…

Kensington Teak Dining

Kensington Dining Table- Frontgate

Again, too orange…

Mezza Luna Dining

Mezza Luna Wicker Dining Chairs- Frontgate

I love the light color of this wicker.  So pretty!

Halifax Outdoor Dining Collection by Gloster

Halifax Dining Table- Frontgate 

Again too modern…

Barlow Tyrie Dining

Barlow Table – Frontgate

I LOVE this one!!! Maybe a little out of my price range though… 😦

Campagna Dining

Campagna Dinging Table- Frontgate

This one is perfect, but it will be difficult to find benches to match.  Love the wicker chairs.

Kona Dining

Kona Dining Table- Frontgate

This one is very pretty too!

Abbott Zinc-Top Rectangular Dining Table

Abbott Zinc Dining Table Pottery Barn

Very rustic and cute!

Faraday Dining Table

Faraday Dining Table- Pottery Barn

This one is timeless and pretty.

Weatherby Extending Dining Table

Weatherby Extending Dining Table- Pottery Barn

Rectangular Teak Dining Table

Rectangular Dining Table- RH

Perfect!  No benches…

120" Provence Beam Rectangular Dining Table

Provence Dining Table- RH

Perfect! Again no benches…

Leagrave Rectangular Extension Dining Table

Leagrave Rectangular Dining Table- RH

Beautiful!

Having a difficult time finding the benches I want.  I guess I’ll keep looking!

Leave a Reply

