My Sister’s Wedding Weekend

My sister got married a few weeks ago.  I’m excited to share some pics from her fabulous wedding weekend.  Everything was just beautiful!

I hosted the bridal luncheon at my home.  I wanted it to reflect her style and the wedding.  Here is a picture of Kristen with her bridesmaids.  Her dress is a Kenneth Pool dress and the bridesmaids dresses are Two Birds.  The color is called slate.

Here dress had these chunky jewels around the neck and waist.  So I placed rhinestones all over the dining table for the bridal luncheon.

 

 

I got use my Vera Wang Grosgrain china (from my wedding).  It went perfectly with the metalic and sparkle theme.  These are the invitations for the luncheon and bachelorette party.

 

 

 

And the food was delicious!  Quiche from La Baguette.  Petit Fours from Sweete Memories.  I made yummy rainbow fruit skewers, blue berry muffins and spinach salad.  Mom made pasta salad.  We also had some fabulous mimosas!

 

 

This is my family at the rehearsal dinner.  We had such a great time!

Thatcher made it for pictures before the wedding for about an hour.  He was a wild man!  Here he is with Kristen.

 

We had a great time!  I had so much fun hosting the bridal luncheon and other showers!

 

2 thoughts on “My Sister’s Wedding Weekend

Leave a Reply

