Bathroom Check List

Thank you for going through this master bath design process with me.  I have finally decided on all the details, and I’m so excited to share them with you!

Empire Rosette Double Vanity Sink

Empire Rosette Vanity with Beaded Mirror from Restoration Hardware

3 inch hexagon carrera marble tile

Lugarno Double Towel Bar

Restoration Hardware Lugarno Towel Rack

VENDOME SINGLE SCONCE

Circa Lighting Vendome Single Sconce

White clawfoot tub (not this one though, way out of the budget!)

TriBeCa Square Bossy Gray 6" x 6" Sonoma Tilemakers

 

Sonoma Tile in Bossy Grey for shower

PETITE PARIS FLEA MARKET CHANDELIER

I haven’t officially decided on this light yet, but I really like it!

Circa Lighting Petite Paris Flea Market Chandelier

Margaux Venetian Mirror from Horchow

Bistro 8" Widespread Faucet Set

Bistro Faucet Restoration Hardware

I hope you like everything I’ve chosen.  It definitely took some compromising with my husband to get to this point.  We have very different tastes.  I think it’s pretty common for husbands and wives to disagree 🙂  I hope you had a great Fourth of July weekend.  Our’s was wonderful!

4 thoughts on “Bathroom Check List

  1. May I ask what wall paint color you are considering? We are in the middle of remodeling our bathroom and have selected similar design ideas. Thanks!

    • I’m using Sharkey Grey from the Martha Stewart line at Home Depot. I don’t necessarily recommend HD paint however. Most of the time I color match paint with paint that has good coverage. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

