Fall Decor, New Front Doors, and a Little Pumpkin

I’m excited to show you our new front doors!

BEFORE PIC (last fall):

 

AFTER:

 

You can somewhat see the new trim paint on the house in this picture.  I’m very happy with the way everything turned out.  I love the new doors.  I ended up going with fiberglass doors because, as you can see, there is not overhang over the doors.  These Oklahoma storms just pound these doors.  The previous door was completely rotten, so I knew I couldn’t go back with wood doors.  The new one’s are painted black.  I’m still looking for new outdoor sconces.

We had a wonderful fall weekend with family and friends.

Happy Halloween from my little pumpkin and me!

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Fall Decor, New Front Doors, and a Little Pumpkin

Leave a Reply

