Nesting & Planning

I have too many ideas in my head right now.  Baby, kitchen project, nursery, bathrooms, toddler room, play room…  I’m definitely in full-fledged nesting mode.  It’s ironic that I had everything for the nursery finished like 3 months before my fist baby arrived, but the second one will be here an approximately 5 weeks, and we just finished clearing out the room!  Agh!  It’s in the works though!  I took the fabric to the seamstress today to have panels made.  Bought the rod.  Crib is in the garage (not put together, at least it’s at my house!).  Rug is rolled up in the study.  And I just finished my little sewing project for above the bed.

I’m kinda stressing about our newborn/family photo shoot after the baby comes.  Last time I was so swollen, and I couldn’t find anything to wear.  Hopefully, this time it won’t be like that.  I’m so  particular about what we wear.  Matchy-matchy family photos are not my thing.  Here are some images I found on Pinterest that are great inspiration. As you can see, I’m into white right now… Don’t you love beautiful photograph?

Pinned Image

minted

Pinned Image

pinterest

Pinned Image

From heatherquintans.typepad.com

Pinned Image

pinterest

Pinned Image

From bobbiandmike.com

Pinned Image

From evokingyou.com

Pinned Image

pinterest

Pinned Image

From keriannebrown.com

Pinned Image

From kissingtree.org

Pinned Image

From batemanbuzz.blogspot.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

