Boys’ Bathroom

The Jack and Jill bathroom between the b0ys’ rooms was in bad shape.  I wish I had taken before pics.  The previous home owners had painted stripes on the walls… haphazardly.  We had to smooth the walls out and repaint.  I went with Martha Stewart’s Sandpiper from Home Depot on the walls.  I also got the white framed mirrors at Home Depot.  The granite is Absolute Black.  I was so proud of myself for leaving the lights, floor tile, and hardware (you have to know when to stop)!  The faucets are Delta.

The custom prints were done by Paper Ramma on Etsy.  Towels and bath matsare from Pottery Barn Kids.

4 thoughts on “Boys’ Bathroom

Leave a Reply

