Love This Design

I was watching Martha at four o’clock this morning off the DVR.  Chef Amy Bloomfield was on, making some scrumptious looking food (that I can’t eat because I’m on post-baby diet).  They showed at picture of one of her restaurants in NYC– John Dory Oyster Bar. The design really caught my attention.  I found some pics on the internet.  I don’t know about the food, but I love the ambiance!

source

source

source

source

Restaurant designed by Roman and Williams.  Don’t you just love the shiny black tile and pops of blue and green?

Leave a Reply

